Contact Us


Davis Tool Inc

3740 NW Aloclek Place

Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 648-0936 / Fax (503) 615-7340


CEO

Ron Davis, Jr   rond@davistl.com

Sales

Robert Methven
Aerospace / Machined Parts robertm@davistl.com
Brian Van Dyke Sheet Metal Parts brianv@davistl.com

Management

Blake Bennett Quality Assurance blakeb@davistl.com
Herb Snyder Metal Finishing herbs@davistl.com
Mike Buckland
Customer Service mbuckland@davistl.com
Char Neal Human Resources cneal@davistl.com
 
 


Use the form below to contact us:

(For employment interest and resume submission, please visit our employment page. Thank you!)



Name *
E-mail Address *
Telephone
Questions or Comments
File Attachment (For Quotes)
Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
 Captcha Code